THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

Monthly Meeting Tuesday, June 3, 2025 MS Teams or Chittenden Bank Room, Davis

Members*: President Monika Donlevy, Vice President Jennifer Main, Melissa Baker, Bob Bolyard, Sam Chambers, Chelsea Lynn Chu, Richard Cohen, Corinne Cooper, Amanda Duling, Carly C. Duran-Marrero, Skye Ellicock, Nichole Hathaway, Maureen Jennings, Meredith Grasso, Jennifer Jorgenson, Cindy Lee, John Lovelette, Katherine McGinn Hall, Karyn McGovern, Jennifer Payne, Lucie Pecor, Jon Reisenweaver, Billy Rison, Perri Schodorf, Susan Sobczak, Doug Stewart, Liv Townsend, Sawyer Zundel

Guests: Staff:

Ex-officio: Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator

AGENDA

ITEM		TIME
	Call To Order	12:05pm
1.	Approve Draft Minutes from May 6, 2025 Meeting	12:05pm – 12:06pm
2.	Public Comment Period (Opportunity for non- Staff Council members to raise or	12:06pm – 12:15pm
	address issues not otherwise on the included agenda) – Monika	
3.	Standing Committee Updates- Co-Chairs	12:15pm – 12:45pm
4.	Staff Council Leadership Report - Monika	1:45pm – 1:25pm
5.	Council Member Concerns, Comments	1:25pm – 1:30pm
	Adjournment	1:30pm

Attachments: 1. Staff Council Meeting Agenda for June 3, 2025

2. Draft Minutes from May 6, 2025

3. Officers Report

^{* (28} members; 14 for simple majority/quorum; 18 for two-thirds)